SCSPA Online

The Online Publication of SCSPA

SCSPA Online

SCSPA Online

South Carolina JEA Director Phillip Caston, South Carolina 2024 Scholastic Journalist of the Year Morgan Cook, University of South Carolina College of Information and Communications Assistant Dean for Student Success Rushondra James
Spring 2024 Awards
March 31, 2024

Yearbook awards and evaluations

Photo by Kimberly Farmer at Unsplash.

Spring 2024 Yearbooks – It’s time to enter your book to be evaluated and your work for individual awards. Awards will be presented at our Fall Conference. You must be a member of SCSPA to enter.

Leave a Comment
More to Discover
Donate to SCSPA Online

Comments (0)

All SCSPA Online Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *